User Guide: Delete a Project in the WordPress CMS
This user guide outlines the process for administrators and content editors to completely
delete a Project custom post type (project) from the RLB WordPress Multisite network.
Step-by-Step Deletion Guide
Follow these steps to safely and completely delete a project:
1. Log in to the WordPress network dashboard.
2. Navigate to the admin dashboard of the region where the project was originally created
(e.g., My Sites > RLB | Oceania > Dashboard).
3. Go to Projects > All Items.
4. Search for the project you want to delete, then hover and click the trash.
5.You can do bulk delete by check the checkbox on the left side and click the trash icon.

6.The deleted project will go to the trash, you can go to the trash and restore or delete permanently the project.